Login

Du hast noch keinen Account? Registriere dich.
Hast du dein Passwort vergessen

Account erstellen

Durch die Registrierung, akzeptierst du unsere Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen.

Melde dich an wenn du schon einen Account besitzt.

Passwort zurücksetzen

100 green SPACES

Green Spaces Cover

100 GREEN SPACES zeigt ein kuratiertes Œuvre von Landschaftsarchitektur und Gartenkultur, das sich im neuen Heft zu einem inspirierenden Spektrum fügt und mit grünen Ideen für unsere Städte komplettiert wird. Das großzügig gestaltete „Coffeetable Magazine“ ist ein nachhaltig inspirierendes Kompendium für gestaltete Natur und grünes Design.

14,90 €

  • Herausgeber

    Manuela Hötzl / 100 Medien GmbH

  • Texte

    Mariella Beier, Christoph Benkeser, Isabella Diessl, Julia Gmeiner, Lucia Kamleitner, Chloe Lau, Andreas Maurer, Michaela Putz, Johann Redl, Julia Riefenstahl, Rosa Schaberl, John Sokol, Maria Steinwender, Claudia Tschabuschnig, Mladen Zecevic-Tadic, Jan Zimmermann

  • Design

    Ralf Herms / Rosebud

  • Sprache

    Deutsch

  • Details

    Paperback, 33 x 23 cm, 208 Seiten, zahlreiche Abb. in Farbe

  • ISBN

    978-3903269-61-3

Über dieses Produkt

100 SPACES hat sich in den vergangenen Jahren als Schnittstelle zwischen Architektur und Design, ArchitektInnen und BauherrInnen sowie Architekturinteressierten und Fachpublikum etabliert.

100 GREEN SPACES zeigt ein kuratiertes Œuvre von Landschaftsarchitektur und Gartenkultur, das sich im neuen Heft zu einem inspirierenden Spektrum fügt und mit grünen Ideen für unsere Städte komplettiert wird. Das großzügig gestaltete „Coffeetable Magazine“ ist ein nachhaltig inspirierendes Kompendium für gestaltete Natur und grünes Design.

100 GREEN SPACES widmet sich Megatrends wie Urban Gardening, vertikalen Biotopen, atmenden Fassaden, gestalteten Landschaften und lebendigen Gärten. In dieser Ausgabe liegt der Fokus auf Seed Dating, Gestaltungsstilen und Designvarianten: privaten Gärten, Grünflächen, Balkonen, Terrassen und Parks.

Login

Don't have an account? Sign up.
Lost your password

Create Account

By signing up, you agree to our Terms & Conditions.

Login if you already have an account.

Reset Password

100 green SPACES

Green Spaces Cover

100 GREEN SPACES is once again presenting a curated oeuvre of landscape architecture and horticulture. In the new publication we are greeted by an inspiring spectrum of green landscape architecture, horticulture and green ideas for our cities. This generously proportioned “coffee-table magazine” is an enduringly impressive compendium of landscape design, styled nature and green design.

€14.90

  • Editor

    Manuela Hötzl / 100 Medien GmbH

  • Texts

    Mariella Beier, Christoph Benkeser, Isabella Diessl, Julia Gmeiner, Lucia Kamleitner, Chloe Lau, Andreas Maurer, Michaela Putz, Johann Redl, Julia Riefenstahl, Rosa Schaberl, John Sokol, Maria Steinwender, Claudia Tschabuschnig, Mladen Zecevic-Tadic, Jan Zimmermann

  • Design

    Ralf Herms / Rosebud

  • Language

    German

  • Details

    Paperback, 33 x 23 cm, 208 pages, numerous ills. in color

  • ISBN

    978-3903269-61-3

About the product

Over the past years, 100 SPACES has succeeded in establishing itself as a point of interface between architecture and design, between architects and developers and between people interested in architecture and a specialist audience.

100 GREEN SPACES is once again presenting a curated oeuvre of landscape architecture and horticulture. In the new publication we are greeted by an inspiring spectrum of green landscape architecture, horticulture and green ideas for our cities. This generously proportioned “coffee-table magazine” is an enduringly impressive compendium of landscape design, styled nature and green design.

100 GREEN SPACES is devoted to mega-trends such as urban gardening, vertical biotopes, breathing façades, styled landscapes and living gardens. In this issue the focus is on seed dating, design styles and different types of design: private gardens, green spaces, balconies, terraces and parks.