Login

Du hast noch keinen Account? Registriere dich.
Hast du dein Passwort vergessen

Account erstellen

Durch die Registrierung, akzeptierst du unsere Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen.

Melde dich an wenn du schon einen Account besitzt.

Passwort zurücksetzen

StadtFabrik

Output A4Ypu N

Das „Notebook for Change“ ist ein Produkt der StadtFabrik. Es ist ein Werkzeug des Wandels, ein Notizbuch, welches dazu gedacht ist, es zu benutzen, es weiterzugeben, zu teilen, um voneinander zu lernen. Es soll motivieren, eigene und neue Ideen für eine zukunftsfähige und lebenswerte Stadt zu denken und umzusetzen. Die StadtFabrik will Veränderungshebel in Bewegung setzen, Design dort wirken lassen, wo ein zukunftsfähiger Wandel letztendlich passiert: in der Stadt und bei uns Menschen. Die Anweisungen in dem Notizbuch sind Anstoß, neue Wege zu gehen und Alternativen zu finden. Sie sind mithilfe der App ARTIVIVE animiert und sorgen für weitere Überraschungen im Buch.

10,00 €

  • CONTENT MANAGEMENT

    IDRV – Institute of Design Research Vienna: Harald Gruendl, Viktoria Heinrich; MAK: Marlies Wirth, Janina Falkner; Vienna Business Agency: Elisabeth Noever-Ginthör, Alice Jacubasch

  • DESIGN

    LWZ/Sebastian Pataki

  • DETAILS

    Paperback, 21 x 15 cm

  • ISBN (Englische Edition)

    978-3-903269-42-2

  • ISBN (Deutsche Edition)

    978-3-903269-41-5

Über dieses Produkt

Das „Notebook for Change“ ist ein Produkt der StadtFabrik. Es ist ein Werkzeug des Wandels, ein Notizbuch, welches dazu gedacht ist, es zu benutzen, es weiterzugeben, zu teilen, um voneinander zu lernen. Es soll motivieren, eigene und neue Ideen für eine zukunftsfähige und lebenswerte Stadt zu denken und umzusetzen. Die StadtFabrik will Veränderungshebel in Bewegung setzen, Design dort wirken lassen, wo ein zukunftsfähiger Wandel letztendlich passiert: in der Stadt und bei uns Menschen. Die Anweisungen in dem Notizbuch sind Anstoß, neue Wege zu gehen und Alternativen zu finden. Sie sind mithilfe der App ARTIVIVE animiert und sorgen für weitere Überraschungen im Buch.

Die StadtFabrik ist ein „Real-time“-Forschungslabor für neue kreativwirtschaftliche Arbeitsfelder, das sich auf die Entdeckung und Sichtbarmachung zukünftiger urbaner Potenziale in Wien und anderswo konzentriert. Das Format ist eine Kooperation des MAK – Österreichisches Museum für angewandte Kunst/Gegenwartskunst, der Wirtschaftsagentur Wien und des IDRV – Institute of Design Research Vienna. In der Zusammenarbeit werden Strategien und Werkzeuge eines positiven Wandels entwickelt, die zu Fragen und Anweisungen für eine nachhaltige Veränderung in Form eines partizipativen Notizbuchs formuliert wurden.

Login

Don't have an account? Sign up.
Lost your password

Create Account

By signing up, you agree to our Terms & Conditions.

Login if you already have an account.

Reset Password

CityFactory

Output A4Ypu N

The “Notebook for Change” is a product of StadtFabrik. It is a tool to bring about change, a notebook designed to be used, passed on and shared, to enable people to learn from each other. It aims to motivate people to think of and implement their own and new ideas for a city fit for the future and with a high quality of life. StadtFabrik aims to set in motion a lever for change, to effect design right where a transformation for the future is ultimately taking place: in the city and among us as people. The instructions in the notebook are a prompt for persons to tread new ground and find alternatives. They are enlivened by the ARTIVIVE app and provide for further surprises in the book.

€10.00

  • CONTENT MANAGEMENT

    IDRV – Institute of Design Research Vienna: Harald Gruendl, Viktoria Heinrich; MAK: Marlies Wirth, Janina Falkner; Vienna Business Agency: Elisabeth Noever-Ginthör, Alice Jacubasch

  • DESIGN

    LWZ/Sebastian Pataki

  • DETAILS

    Paperback, 21 x 15 cm

  • ISBN (English Edition)

    978-3-903269-42-2

  • ISBN (German Edition)

    978-3-903269-41-5

About the product

The “Notebook for Change” is a product of StadtFabrik. It is a tool to bring about change, a notebook designed to be used, passed on and shared, to enable people to learn from each other. It aims to motivate people to think of and implement their own and new ideas for a city fit for the future and with a high quality of life. StadtFabrik aims to set in motion a lever for change, to effect design right where a transformation for the future is ultimately taking place: in the city and among us as people. The instructions in the notebook are a prompt for persons to tread new ground and find alternatives. They are enlivened by the ARTIVIVE app and provide for further surprises in the book.

StadtFabrik is a “real-time” research laboratory for new areas of work in the creative economy, which focuses on the discovery and visualization of future urban potential in Vienna and elsewhere. The format is a collaboration between the MAK — Austrian Museum of Ap- plied Arts/Contemporary Art, Vienna Business Agency and the IDRV — Institute of Design Research Vienna. Through the collaboration, strategies and tools for positive change are being developed, which were originally formulated based on questions and instructions for sus- tainable change in the form of a participative notebook.