Login

Du hast noch keinen Account? Registriere dich.
Hast du dein Passwort vergessen

Account erstellen

Durch die Registrierung, akzeptierst du unsere Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen.

Melde dich an wenn du schon einen Account besitzt.

Passwort zurücksetzen

Due to a temporary technical disruption, you can reset your password by contacting hello@vfmk.org.

Fußball als Nahtoderfahrung

Nahtod Cover

Das Relegationsspiel zwischen dem FC Ingolstadt und dem 1. FC Nürnberg am 11. Juli 2020. Am Abend des 11. Juli 2020 um kurz vor 20.10 Uhr stand der 1. FC Nürnberg vor dem Abgrund. Zu dieser Zeit lief das Relegationsrückspiel in Ingolstadt. Allen Club-Fans war klar: Der Sturz in die Dritte Liga wäre nicht nur eine sportliche Niederlage, sondern könnte den völligen wirtschaftlichen Zusammenbruch des Vereins bedeuten.

25,00 €

  • HERAUSGEBER

    Manfred Rothenberger

  • TEXT

    Oliver Fritsch

  • DESIGN

    Timo Reger

  • SPRACHE

    Deutsch

  • DETAILS

    Hardcover, 21 x 14 cm, 184 Seiten, 51 Ills. in Farbe, 6 Ills. in s/w

  • ISBN

    978-3-922895-42-8

Über dieses Produkt

Als die Nachspielzeit abgelaufen war und Nürnberg noch ein letzter Angriff gestattet wurde, geschah Wundersames. In der 96. Spielminute schoss Fabian Schleusener mit seinem ersten Tor für den 1. FC Nürnberg das 3:1. Nürnberg war gerettet, in allerletzter Sekunde. Was folgte, war ein einziger Schrei und ein Chaos der Gefühle. Zwar ging das Spiel letztlich für Nürnberg gut aus, aber es war kein Erfolg, der Freude und Leichtigkeit auslöste. Bereits im Moment des Jubels ergriffen von den Club-Fans seltsame Gefühle Besitz – Trauer, Schmerz, Wut und eine große Leere.

Der Autor Oliver Fritsch, Sportjournalist für Zeit Online und Roland Wittner sprechen über das kollektive Leidenserlebnis Ingolstadt, das Dasein als Club-Fan, verschiedene Begleiterscheinungen des modernen Fußballs, kathartische Abgründe und natürlich das rettende Tor. Es ist ein therapeutisches Buch, eine Art schriftlicher Stuhlkreis – nicht nur für die Autoren und die Club-Fans, sondern für alle Sportbegeisterten, die wissen wollen, was der Fußball mit uns Menschen macht.

Login

Don't have an account? Sign up.
Lost your password

Create Account

By signing up, you agree to our Terms & Conditions.

Login if you already have an account.

Reset Password

Due to a temporary technical disruption, you can reset your password by contacting hello@vfmk.org.

Fußball als Nahtoderfahrung

Nahtod Cover

The relegation game between FC Ingolstadt and 1. FC Nürnberg on July 11, 2020. On the evening of July 11, 2020, shortly before 8:10 p.m., 1. FC Nürnberg was facing the abyss. At that time the relegation second leg was running in Ingolstadt. It was clear to all club fans: the fall into the third division would not only be a sporting defeat, but could mean the complete economic collapse of the club.

€25.00

  • EDITOR

    Manfred Rothenberger

  • TEXT

    Oliver Fritsch

  • DESIGN

    Timo Reger

  • LANGUAGE

    German

  • DETAILS

    Hardcover, 21 x 14 cm, 184 pages, 51 ills. in color, 6 ills. in b/w

  • ISBN

    978-3-922895-42-8

About the product

When stoppage time was up and Nuremberg was allowed one last attack, something miraculous happened. In the 96th minute of the game, Fabian Schleusener scored the 3-1 with his first goal for 1. FC Nürnberg. Nuremberg was saved, at the very last second. What followed was a single scream and a mess of emotions. In the end, the game ended well for Nuremberg, but it was not a success that brought joy and ease. Even at the moment of cheering, the club fans were gripped by strange feelings—sadness, pain, anger and a great emptiness.

The author Oliver Fritsch, sports journalist for Zeit Online and Roland Wittner talk about the collective distressing experience in Ingolstadt, the existence as a club fan, various side effects of modern football, cathartic abysses and of course the saving goal. It is a therapeutic book, a kind of written sharing circle—not just for the authors and club fans, but for all sports enthusiasts who want to know what football does to us humans.