Login

Du hast noch keinen Account? Registriere dich.
Hast du dein Passwort vergessen

Account erstellen

Durch die Registrierung, akzeptierst du unsere Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen.

Melde dich an wenn du schon einen Account besitzt.

Passwort zurücksetzen

MARVEL
Universe of Super Heroes

Marvel Universe Of Super Heroes Balgavy Cover

Der spektakuläre Ausstellungskatalog „Marvel: Universe of Super Heroes“ feiert 80 Jahre Marvel-Geschichte mit originalen Comicseiten und Auftragsarbeiten, großartigen Skulpturen, Artefakten, panoramaartigen Seitenlayouts und interaktiven Darstellungen.

32,00 €

  • Herausgeber

    Annie Nocenti

  • Vorwort

    Stan Lee

  • Texte

    Jon Burlingame, Brian Crosby, Kelly Sue DeConnick, Randy Duncan, Jay Edidin, Danny Fingeroth, Travis Langley, Jeph Loeb, Evan Narcisse, Annie Nocenti, Brooks Peck, Patrick A. Reed, Rob Salkowitz, Ben Saunders, Christoph Scholz, Matthew J. Smith, Roy Thomas, Douglas Wolk, Britta Wauer, Neil Wu-Gibbs

  • Interview

    Sana Amanat, Chris Claremont, Cheo Hodari Coker, Clark Gregg, David Mandel, James Marsters, Joe Quesada, Jenny Robb, Studio TK, G. Willow Wilson

  • Design

    Michael Balgavy

  • Sprache

    Englisch

  • Details

    Paperback, 28 × 21 cm, 248 Seiten, 174 Abb. in Farbe, 35 Abb. in s/w

  • ISBN

    978-3-903269-32-3

Über dieses Produkt

Der spektakuläre Ausstellungskatalog „Marvel: Universe of Super Heroes“ feiert 80 Jahre Marvel-Geschichte mit originalen Comicseiten und Auftragsarbeiten, großartigen Skulpturen, Artefakten, panoramaartigen Seitenlayouts und interaktiven Darstellungen.

Marvel Comics und Marvel Studio Films sind nicht nur das beständige Sprachrohr der Superhelden selbst, sondern auch der vielfältigen Ideen der SchriftstellerInnen, KünstlerInnen, SchauspielerInnen und FilmemacherInnen der Marvel-Szene. Im Katalog werden legendäre Comic-AutorInnen, Nachwuchstalente, HerausgeberInnen, EntscheidungsträgerInnen, KünstlerInnen, KunstsammlerInnen, SchauspierInnen und Show-Runner vorgestellt, überdies enthält er Beiträge über die Marvel-Geschichte. Der enorme Einfluss der Marvel-Fans wird anhand von Berichten reflektiert, die aus dem Blickwinkel des Einzelnen, der Fangemeinde oder der Mode ein ganz neues Licht auf unser Verhältnis zu Helden werfen.

Außerdem gibt es Interviews mit und Beiträge von legendären Stars des Genres, unter anderen Stan Lee, Kelly Sue DeConnick, Clark Gregg, Joe Quesada, G. Willow Wilson, Chris Claremont, Jeph Loeb, Cheo Coker und James Marsters.

Login

Don't have an account? Sign up.
Lost your password

Create Account

By signing up, you agree to our Terms & Conditions.

Login if you already have an account.

Reset Password

MARVEL
Universe of Super Heroes

Marvel Universe Of Super Heroes Balgavy Cover

The spectacular exhibition catalog “Marvel: Universe of Super Heroes” celebrates 80 years of Marvel history with original comics pages, amazing sculptures, artifacts, original commissions, panoramic hallways and interactive displays.

€32.00

  • Editor

    Annie Nocenti

  • Foreword

    Stan Lee

  • Texts

    Jon Burlingame, Brian Crosby, Kelly Sue DeConnick, Randy Duncan, Jay Edidin, Danny Fingeroth, Travis Langley, Jeph Loeb, Evan Narcisse, Annie Nocenti, Brooks Peck, Patrick A. Reed, Rob Salkowitz, Ben Saunders, Christoph Scholz, Matthew J. Smith, Roy Thomas, Douglas Wolk, Britta Wauer, Neil Wu-Gibbs

  • Interviews

    Sana Amanat, Chris Claremont, Cheo Hodari Coker, Clark Gregg, David Mandel, James Marsters, Joe Quesada, Jenny Robb, Studio TK, G. Willow Wilson

  • Design

    Michael Balgavy

  • Language

    English

  • Details

    Paperback, 28 × 21 cm, 248 pages, 86 ills. in color

  • ISBN

    978-3-903269-32-3

About the product

The spectacular exhibition catalog “Marvel: Universe of Super Heroes” celebrates 80 years of Marvel history with original comics pages, amazing sculptures, artifacts, original commissions, panoramic hallways and interactive displays.

Marvel Comics and Marvel Studio Films are not only the enduring voices of the Super Heroes themselves, but also the diverse visions of Marvel’s writers, artists, actors and filmmakers. The catalog features legendary comic creators, up-and-coming talent, editors, executives, artists, art collectors, actors and show-runners, along with articles about the history and power of YOU, the Marvel fans, with stories that stretch the mind regarding how we think about heroes, be it through personal history, fandom or fashion.

Featuring interviews with and articles by some of the legends and stars in the field, such as Stan Lee, Kelly Sue DeConnick, Clark Gregg, Joe Quesada, G. Willow Wilson, Chris Claremont, Jeph Loeb, Cheo Coker and James Marsters.