Login

Du hast noch keinen Account? Registriere dich.
Hast du dein Passwort vergessen

Account erstellen

Durch die Registrierung, akzeptierst du unsere Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen.

Melde dich an wenn du schon einen Account besitzt.

Passwort zurücksetzen

Franz Part
Franz Parts Schule

Part Cover

In drei Jahrzehnten Kunstunterricht reproduzierte der Künstler Franz Part gemeinsam mit seinen Schülerinnen und Schülern Kunstwerke der klassischen Moderne bis hin zur Gegenwart und verwandelte damit die Gänge des Schulgebäudes. Dort findet man Repliken ikonischer Werke der Kunstgeschichte von u. a. Marcel Duchamp, Man Ray, Méret Oppenheim, Joseph Kosuth, Ellsworth Kelly, Art & Language, Cosima von Bonin oder Sherrie Levine. 

26,00 €

  • HERAUSGEBER

    Michael Part, Constanze Schweiger

  • VORWORT

    Michael Part, Constanze Schweiger

  • TEXTE

    Hannes Böck, Kerstin Cmelka, Marina Gržinić, Ilse Lafer, Constanze Schweiger, Simon Starling

  • DESIGN

    Constanze Schweiger

  • DETAILS

    Englisch/Deutsch, Swiss Brochure, 28,2 x 18 cm, 88 Seiten, zahlreiche Abb. in Farbe und s/w

Über dieses Produkt

In drei Jahrzehnten Kunstunterricht reproduzierte der Künstler Franz Part gemeinsam mit seinen Schülerinnen und Schülern Kunstwerke der klassischen Moderne bis hin zur Gegenwart und verwandelte damit die Gänge des Schulgebäudes. Dort findet man Repliken ikonischer Werke der Kunstgeschichte von u. a. Marcel Duchamp, Man Ray, Méret Oppenheim, Joseph Kosuth, Ellsworth Kelly, Art & Language, Cosima von Bonin oder Sherrie Levine. 

Die im November erscheinende Publikation ist ein Künstlerbuch zu diesem Werk von Franz Part mit Beiträgen von Hannes Böck, Kerstin Cmelka, Marina Gržinić, Ilse Lafer, Constanze Schweiger und Simon Starling.

Login

Don't have an account? Sign up.
Lost your password

Create Account

By signing up, you agree to our Terms & Conditions.

Login if you already have an account.

Reset Password

Franz Part
Franz Parts Schule

Part Cover

Over three decades as an art teacher, artist Franz Part worked with his students to reproduce works of art that range from Classical Modernism to present-day pieces, thus transforming the corridors of the school building. These have become home to replicas of iconic works from the history of art by artists such as Marcel Duchamp, Man Ray, Méret Oppenheim, Joseph Kosuth, Ellsworth Kelly, Art & Language, Cosima von Bonin, and Sherrie Levine, among others.

€26.00

  • EDITORS

    Michael Part, Constanze Schweiger

  • PREFACE

    Michael Part, Constanze Schweiger

  • TEXTS

    Hannes Böck, Kerstin Cmelka, Marina Gržinić, Ilse Lafer, Constanze Schweiger, Simon Starling

  • DESIGN

    Constanze Schweiger

  • DETAILS

    English/German, Swiss Brochure, 28.2 x 18 cm, 88 pages, numerous ills. in color und b/w

About the product

Over three decades as an art teacher, artist Franz Part worked with his students to reproduce works of art that range from Classical Modernism to present-day pieces, thus transforming the corridors of the school building. These have become home to replicas of iconic works from the history of art by artists such as Marcel Duchamp, Man Ray, Méret Oppenheim, Joseph Kosuth, Ellsworth Kelly, Art & Language, Cosima von Bonin, and Sherrie Levine, among others.

This title, which is due to appear in November, is an artist book on this work by Franz Part, with texts by Hannes Böck, Kerstin Cmelka, Marina Grzinic, Ilse Lafer, Constanze Schweiger, and Simon Starling.