Login

Du hast noch keinen Account? Registriere dich.
Hast du dein Passwort vergessen

Account erstellen

Durch die Registrierung, akzeptierst du unsere Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen.

Melde dich an wenn du schon einen Account besitzt.

Passwort zurücksetzen

Due to a temporary technical disruption, you can reset your password by contacting hello@vfmk.org.

Kiefer Hablitzel | Göhner Kunstpreis 2020

Kiefer Cover

Der Kiefer Hablitzel Kunstpreis wird seit 1951 schweizerischen Künstler_innen verliehen. Nichts ist im Jahre 2020 so, wie es bis anhin war. Als im Sommer 2020 feststand, dass der Wettbewerb mit der Präsentation im Rahmen der Swiss Art Awards nicht durchgeführt werden kann, waren Covid-19 und die daraus resultierenden neuen Umstände bereits Alltag geworden.

20,00 €

  • HERAUSGEBER

    Kiefer Hablitzel Stiftung, Ernst Göhner Stiftung

  • VORWORT

    Judith Welter

  • TEXTE

    Mitchell Anderson, Simon Buckley, Elias Carella, Angelo Custodio, Neïla Czermak, Olga Hohmann, Deborah Joyce Holman & Mohamed Almusibli, Roman Kurzmeyer, Elise Lammer, Sylvain Menetrey, Federico Nicolao, Cecilie Nørgaard, Georgia Sagri, Aziz Sohail, Zoe Stillpass, Gaia Vincensini, Joel White

  • DESIGN

    Karin Minger

  • SPRACHE

    Deutsch/Englisch/Französisch

  • DETAILS

    Paperback, 148 Seiten, 24 x 17 cm, 102 Ills. in Farbe

  • ISBN

    978-3-903796-46-1

Über dieses Produkt

Zum ersten Mal in der Geschichte des Preises werden 2020 keine Kiefer Hablitzel | Göhner Kunstpreisträger_innen ausgezeichnet. Als Zeichen der Solidarität, die unter den aktuellen Umständen besonders für jüngere Kunstschaffende wichtig ist, wurde entschieden, das diesjährige Preisgeld zwischen allen 17 nominierten Künstler_innen zu verteilen. Anstelle einer Ausstellung der Preisträger_innen erhalten alle Nominierten zudem die Gelegenheit, ihre Werke im Kunsthaus Langenthal zu zeigen, und sind Teil dieser Publikation.

Login

Don't have an account? Sign up.
Lost your password

Create Account

By signing up, you agree to our Terms & Conditions.

Login if you already have an account.

Reset Password

Due to a temporary technical disruption, you can reset your password by contacting hello@vfmk.org.

Kiefer Hablitzel | Göhner Kunstpreis 2020

Kiefer Cover

The Kiefer Hablitzel Art Prize has been awarded to Swiss artists since 1951. Nothing is the same in 2020 as it has been before. When it became clear in summer 2020 that the competition with the presentation as part of the Swiss Art Awards could not be carried out, Covid-19 and the new circumstances resulting from it had already become everyday life.

€20.00

  • EDITORS

    Kiefer Hablitzel Stiftung, Ernst Göhner Stiftung

  • PREFACE

    Judith Welter

  • TEXTS

    Mitchell Anderson, Simon Buckley, Elias Carella, Angelo Custodio, Neïla Czermak, Olga Hohmann, Deborah Joyce Holman & Mohamed Almusibli, Roman Kurzmeyer, Elise Lammer, Sylvain Menetrey, Federico Nicolao, Cecilie Nørgaard, Georgia Sagri, Aziz Sohail, Zoe Stillpass, Gaia Vincensini, Joel White

  • DESIGN

    Karin Minger

  • LANGUAGE

    German/English/French

  • DETAILS

    Paperback, 148 pages, 24 x 17 cm, 102 ills. in color

  • ISBN

    978-3-903796-46-1

About the product

For the first time in the history of the award, there will be no Kiefer Hablitzel | Göhner art prize winners honored. As a sign of solidarity, which is particularly important for younger artists under the current circumstances, it was decided to distribute this year's prize money between all 17 nominated artists. Instead of an exhibition of the award winners, all nominees also have the opportunity to show their works at the Kunsthaus Langenthal and are part of this publication.