Login

Du hast noch keinen Account? Registriere dich.
Hast du dein Passwort vergessen

Account erstellen

Durch die Registrierung, akzeptierst du unsere Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen.

Melde dich an wenn du schon einen Account besitzt.

Passwort zurücksetzen

Due to a temporary technical disruption, you can reset your password by contacting hello@vfmk.org.

Liquid Loft
Shiny Shiny

Liquidloft Cover

Autor*innen aus den Bereichen Tanz, Theater, Film, Musik, Architektur wurden eingeladen, sich in ihren Texten assoziativ mit den Ideen­welten von Liquid Loft auseinanderzusetzen und in diesem Sinn den Blick auf den zeitge­nössischen Tanz zu erweitern. 

25,00 €

  • HERAUSGEBER

    Liquid Loft

  • TEXTE

    Lorenzo De Chiffre, Thomas Edlinger, Stefan Grissemann, Irmela Kästner, Uwe Mattheiß, KT Zakravksy

  • SOUND

    Andreas Berger via Download Code

  • DESIGN

    metaphor: Natalie Dietrich, Michael Jung

  • DETAILS

    Deutsch/Englisch, Hardcover, 120 Seiten, 22 x 29 cm, zahlr. Abb. in Farbe

  • ISBN

    978-3-903796-12-6

Über dieses Produkt

Es sind Bilder von Scheinwelten, in denen sich die Körper der Performer*innen spiegeln, gedacht – möglicherweise – als Gegenwelten, künstliche Paradiese, utopische Landschaften, getaktet in einer Zeitlichkeit, die eine Gegen­wart in Feedbackschleifen unablässig auf­ spaltet, und die somit in der vorliegenden Buchpublikation „Shiny Shiny“ jenes Moment aufgreifen, das in der Kunst der österreichischen Performance Company Liquid Loft wesentlich ist. Die malerischen fotografischen Ansichten, die während der choreografischen Produktions­arbeit entstanden sind, unterstreichen hier ein­ mal mehr die originäre Signatur ihrer Arbeiten.

Autor*innen aus den Bereichen Tanz, Theater, Film, Musik, Architektur wurden eingeladen, sich in ihren Texten assoziativ mit den Ideen­welten von Liquid Loft auseinanderzusetzen und in diesem Sinn den Blick auf den zeitge­nössischen Tanz zu erweitern.

Login

Don't have an account? Sign up.
Lost your password

Create Account

By signing up, you agree to our Terms & Conditions.

Login if you already have an account.

Reset Password

Due to a temporary technical disruption, you can reset your password by contacting hello@vfmk.org.

Liquid Loft
Shiny Shiny

Liquidloft Cover

Authors from the disciplines of dance, theatre, film, music and architecture have been invited to engage associatively in their texts with Liquid Loft’s universe of ideas and, in that sense, to expand the view of contemporary dance.

€25.00

  • EDITOR

    Liquid Loft

  • TEXTS

    Lorenzo De Chiffre, Thomas Edlinger, Stefan Grissemann, Irmela Kästner, Uwe Mattheiß, KT Zakravksy

  • SOUND

    Andreas Berger via Download Code

  • DESIGN

    metaphor: Natalie Dietrich, Michael Jung

  • DETAILS

    German/English, Hardcover, 120 pages, 22 x 29 cm, numerous ills. in color

  • ISBN

    978-3-903796-12-6

About the product

These are images of illusory worlds in which the bodies of the performers are reflected, conceived—perhaps—as counterworlds, ar­tificial paradises, utopian landscapes, synchro­nized in a temporality that incessantly splits the present into feedback loops, and which in this publication “Shiny Shiny,” thus capture the very moment that is fundamental to the art of the Austrian performance company Liquid Loft. The picturesque photographic images, shot during the choreographic production work, serve to further underscore the original hall­mark of their work.

Authors from the disciplines of dance, theatre, film, music and architecture have been invited to engage associatively in their texts with Liquid Loft’s universe of ideas and, in that sense, to expand the view of contemporary dance.