Login

Du hast noch keinen Account? Registriere dich.
Hast du dein Passwort vergessen

Account erstellen

Durch die Registrierung, akzeptierst du unsere Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen.

Melde dich an wenn du schon einen Account besitzt.

Passwort zurücksetzen

Due to a temporary technical disruption, you can reset your password by contacting hello@vfmk.org.

Talisa Lallai
A U T O S O L E

Autosole Cover

Ausgehend vom Gardasee hat Talisa Lallai die historische Route der Grand Tour als Startpunkt ihrer fotografischen Erkundung im Jahr 2019 definiert. Wohl wissend, dass die damalig Reisenden von Johann Wolfgang von Goethe bis Heinrich Heine bereits am Start ihrer Italienreise im Norden von der Schönheit und Erhabenheit der Landschaft und ihrer Parks überwältigt waren.

25,00 €

  • HERAUSGEBER

    Talisa Lallai

  • TEXT

    Thomas Seelig

  • DESIGN

    Thomas Spallek

  • Sprache

    Deutsch/Englisch

  • DETAILS

    Paperback, 178 Seiten, 21 x 15,5 cm, 87 Abb. in Farbe

  • ISBN

    978-3-903320-98-7

Über dieses Produkt

Die Landschaft und das Licht, aber auch der Bezug zur Gegenwart veränderten sich mit jedem Kilometer, der uns in Richtung Süden führte. Die Kontraste wurden klarer, die Farben der Felder und Sträucher hatten deutlichere Kontur, und auch der Himmel strahlte bei Weitsicht nicht immer nur blau.

Ausgehend vom Gardasee hat Talisa Lallai die historische Route der Grand Tour als Startpunkt ihrer fotografischen Erkundung im Jahr 2019 definiert. Wohl wissend, dass die damalig Reisenden von Johann Wolfgang von Goethe bis Heinrich Heine bereits am Start ihrer Italienreise im Norden von der Schönheit und Erhabenheit der Landschaft und ihrer Parks überwältigt waren. Die Künstlerin situiert ihr Werk im Windschatten der historischen Reiseerzählungen und bewegt sich auf ihrer Route gen Süden entlang der in der Literatur verzeichneten Orte. (Thomas Seelig)

Login

Don't have an account? Sign up.
Lost your password

Create Account

By signing up, you agree to our Terms & Conditions.

Login if you already have an account.

Reset Password

Due to a temporary technical disruption, you can reset your password by contacting hello@vfmk.org.

Talisa Lallai
A U T O S O L E

Autosole Cover

Beginning with Lake Garda, Talisa Lallai defined the historic route of the Grand Tour as the starting point for her photographic research in the year 2019, well knowing that travelers from those days, from Johann Wolfgang von Goethe to Heinrich Heine, had already been overwhelmed by the beauty and sublimity of the landscape and its parks at the very start of their Italian journeys in the north.

€25.00

  • EDITOR

    Talisa Lallai

  • TEXT

    Thomas Seelig

  • DESIGN

    Thomas Spallek

  • Language

    German/English

  • DETAILS

    Paperback, 178 pages, 21 x 15.5 cm, 87 ills. in color

  • ISBN

    978-3-903320-98-7

About the product

The landscape and the light, as well as the relationship to the present, changed with every kilometer that took us further south. Contrasts were clearer, the colors of fields and hedges had clarion contours, and from far away even the sky was not always just blue.

Beginning with Lake Garda, Talisa Lallai defined the historic route of the Grand Tour as the starting point for her photographic research in the year 2019, well knowing that travelers from those days, from Johann Wolfgang von Goethe to Heinrich Heine, had already been overwhelmed by the beauty and sublimity of the landscape and its parks at the very start of their Italian journeys in the north. The artist situated her work in the wake of historic travel narratives and journeyed along her route toward the south through the towns described in the literature. (Thomas Seelig)